Contact Us

CANADA

HEAD OFFICE & FACTORY

63 Sheffield St
Cambridge ON N3C 1C4
Canada
(519) 658-5253 tel
(519) 658-4289 fax
sales@KR3bats.com

SALES & MARKETING MANAGER

Stan Adamson
(519) 658-5253
Stan@KR3bats.com

ATLANTIC CANADA

Mike Opray
(506) 387-4838
opraysports@nb.aibn.com

QUEBEC

Roland Paquin Agencies Ltd.
514-422-0027
Hero@bellnet.ca

ONTARIO & WESTERN CANADA

Stan Adamson
519-658-5253
Stan@KR3bats.com

PRO SALES

Scott Thorman
226-336-8882
Scott@ScottThorman.com

INTERNATIONAL

NATIONAL & INTERNATIONAL SALES REP

Ross Huehn
(519) 658-5253
Ross@KR3bats.com

PUERTO RICO

Luis Carrasquillo
Genesis Sports
(787) 839-5015
(787) 839-4461
(787) 836-5003 fax
labgenesis@yahoo.com

AUSTRALIA

Jon Deeble
16 Witt Avenue
Carrara, Queensland 4211
04 116 42111
jdeeble@redsox.com

ENGLAND

The Baseball & Softball Shop
13 High Street
Stanwell
Middlesex, UK TW19 7JR
www.baseballandsoftball.co.uk

HOLLAND

Covee Sports B.V.
Edwin Corpeleijn
Podermolen 3
3352 TH Papendrecht
The Netherlands
31 (0) 78 6150189
www.covee.nl

CZECH REPUBLIC/RUSSIA/SLOVAKIA

Tov Productions, SRO
Tomas Vavrusa
Simunkova 1606
Praha 8 18200
Czech Republic
420 602 375 112 Phone
Tov2of2@yahoo.com

ITALY

Jay Palma
011-39-334-541-8479
Jay@KR3bats.com